Kevin Bossy Named To WaterTAP Board

The WaterTAP board has added five new directors, among them Bishop Water CEO Kevin Bossy. The other directors: John Braam, Angella Hughes, Jane Kearns, and Tanja McQueen.

The new board members will join the incumbent directors at WaterTAP to continue to promote and strengthen Ontario’s water sector.

Each new director was screened and went through a lengthy interview process before the decision was made.

WaterTAP board chair Kenneth A. Morrison is happy with the new directors.

“The Board is pleased to welcome Kevin, John, Angella, Jane, and Tanja,” he said in WaterTAP’s press release. “They represent a broad spectrum of experience in Ontario’s water sector and beyond. They will help guide WaterTAP’s mandate and drive more Ontario success stories.”

Leaving the board is WaterTAP Director Lesley Gallinger. She retires after two years on the board.

The full WaterTAP press release is available here.